Ripley County Health Department Employees

Primary Line: 812-689-5751 

Nursing: 812-689-0506 

Onsite Sewage: 812-689-0507

 Vital Records: 812-689-0508

David J. Welsh, M.D.-Ripley County Health Officer | djwelsh_1980@yahoo.com


Lexi Bushhorn- Administrator/Maternal-Child Health/Public Health Preparedness | lbushhorn@ripleycounty.com
Safe Sleep Classes, Car Seat Inspections, Public Health Emergency Plans


Traci Bauman-Chief Food Specialist | tbauman@ripleycounty.com
Retail food inspections, Temporary inspections,Tattoo & Body Piercing inspections, Animal Bites


Jason Bischoff- Environmental Health Specialist | ehs@ripleycounty.com
Septic, Environmental Complaints, Housing Complaints


Lois Franklin- Public Health Nurse | lfranklin@ripleycounty.com
Childhood Vaccinations, TB Test, Lead Investigations, Car Seat Inspections


Christiane Geary- Public Health Assistant | cgeary@ripleycounty.com
Issuance of Birth/Death certificates, genealogy, paternity affidavits, Animal Bites


Charlene Keck-Registrar | vitalrecords@ripleycounty.com
Issuance of Birth/Death certificates, Genealogy, Paternity Affidavits, Home Birth records

Erica Hicks- Clinic Assistant | ehicks@ripleycounty.com

Communicable Diseases, TB Tests, Vaccination Records

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now